Startup Warehouses

Noida Warehouse

Sunil – sshekhawat@nasscom.in

NASSCOM, Plot No. 7-10, Sector 126, NOIDA PIN : 201301, UP


Bangalore Warehouse

Saravanan – ssundramurthy@nasscom.in

Corporate Tower, Central Atrium, Lower Ground Floor, DD3 No. 150, Diamond District, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore PIN : 560008, Landline No. : 080 41693924/25


Kolkata Warehouse

Arihant – arihant@nasscom.in

Monibhandar Building (7th floor), Webel Bhavan Premises, Block EP-GP, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata PIN : 700091


Kochi Warehouse

Arun – arun@nasscom.in

Infopark Campus, Kakkanad Kerala 682030


Hyderabad Warehouse

Vijay – vijay@nasscom.in

5th Floor, T HUB IIIT – H Campus, Gachibowli Hyderabad, Telangana PIN : 500 032


Mumbai Warehouse

Sahil – sahil@nasscom.in

Unit no. 304, Bldg 2, Sector 1, Millennium Business Park, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra PIN : 400710


Pune Warehouse

Darryl – darryl@nasscom.in

Gala No 406,4th Floor, MIDC IT Tower,Kharadi Pune PIN : 411014 +91 20 27010079/80


Vizag Warehouse

Vijay – vijay@nasscom.in

Sunrise Towers, Hill No. 3, ITSEZ, Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh


Chennai Warehouse

Ram – ram@nasscom.in

Tidel Park, 1st Floor, No.4, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Taramani, OMR, Chennai PIN : 600113


Gurgaon Warehouse

Sunil – sshekhawat@nasscom.in

Hartron Innovation Campus, Plot No 1, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Gurugram.